New video added today!

Hey everyone,

Last night I finished editing our third video featuring Linda Leven. She’s a NY City-based actress and if you check out her resume in the book, you’ll see that she has a TON of credits. We’d love to hear your feedback on these.

Enjoy!

Patrick

One response to “New video added today!

  1. Katherine Dickson

    Hi Patrick & Doug & Linda:

    Great Story! Linda, I studied Chemistry in school, and now I’m in HB taking acting and Voice…So our story is quite a close one! Since Doug took my pictures sucess is just around the corner! Good luck with the book! I can’t wait to get mine. I look forward to walking into a book shop and seeing it for the first time on the shelf and saying I know the authors!

Leave a Reply

